My Newest (ad)Venture

LuliLogoNew.jpg (800x421)This has been quite an exciting week so far.  Having finished my most recent job just before Christmas, I’ve been wondering what I should do next.  With so many opportunities to start your own internet business, and having thought about this for several weeks (if not months and it could possibly be a year or 2) I decided to set about making my own Internet jewellery business.

Amazingly enough, having put my mind to it, it has taken me less than 1 week to get up and running!  My stock arrived on Saturday and I promptly began taking photographs to post on my site (which is www.loveluli.com by the way, in case you’d like to have a look). Packaging and other bits and bobs for the business arrived over the course of the week and I am really happy to say that I am now ready for trading….(eek!)

So watch this space to find out how my new business is going!

Leave a Reply

